Today: 20th Mon, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Cox's Bazar-2
  Division: Chittagong District: Cox's Bazar
  Seat No: 295 Seat Name: Cox's Bazar-2
  Total Candidate : 3 Total Center : 89
  Total Votes: 213590 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Kutubdia Upazila & Moheshkhali Upazila of Cox's Bazar District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Alamgir Md. Mahafuz Ullah Farid   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 103503
  Faridul Islam   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 49190
  A. N. M. Shahid Uddin (Chotan)   Independent Clock 426

Powered By: