Today: 18th Sat, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Comilla-7
  Division: Chittagong District: Comilla
  Seat No: 254 Seat Name: Comilla-7
  Total Candidate : 6 Total Center : 58
  Total Votes: 205665 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Barura Upazila of Comilla District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  A. K. M. Abu Taher   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 89623
  Md. Abdul Hakim   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 58898
  Professor Nurul Islam Milon   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 3964
  Md. Abul Hasem   Independent Clock 288
  Md. Mohsin Kabir Bhuiya   Independent Axe 85
  Md. Farhad Hossain   Independent Electric Bulb 62

Powered By: