Today: 28th Tue, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Comilla-6
  Division: Chittagong District: Comilla
  Seat No: 253 Seat Name: Comilla-6
  Total Candidate : 6 Total Center : 60
  Total Votes: 185157 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Chandina Upazila of Comilla District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Redwan Ahmed   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 87483
  Professor Md. Ali Ashraf   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 39364
  Md. Murad Mia Majumder   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 342
  Md. Abdus Sattar   Independent Clock 228
  Abul Hasem Munshi   Independent Wrist Watch 184
  Gazi Abul Kasem   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 122

Powered By: