Today: 06th Fri, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Comilla-5
  Division: Chittagong District: Comilla
  Seat No: 252 Seat Name: Comilla-5
  Total Candidate : 5 Total Center : 87
  Total Votes: 267360 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Brahmanpara Upazila and Burichang Upazila of Comilla District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Professor Md. Yunus   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 96828
  Md. Abdul Matin Khasru   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 87276
  Lt. Colonel Tofazzal Hossain (Retd)   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 6034
  Abdullah Al- Mamun Barrister   Independent Clock 504
  Md. Delwar Hossain Bhuyan   Krisak Sramik Janata League Gamchha 188

Powered By: