Today: 25th Sat, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Comilla-4
  Division: Chittagong District: Comilla
  Seat No: 251 Seat Name: Comilla-4
  Total Candidate : 9 Total Center : 86
  Total Votes: 241321 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Debiddar Upazila of Comilla District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Alhaj Engr. Manjurul Ahsan Munshi   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 92329
  A. F. M. Fakrul Islam Munshi   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 58877
  Md. Iqbal Hossain   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 3187
  Dr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman Munshi   Bangladesh Khelafat Andolon Banyan Tree 408
  Paresh Ranjankar   Bangladesh Communist Party Sickle 334
  Advocate Abu Taher Sarkar   Independent Clock 268
  Principal A. B. M. Jaher Sharif   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 140
  Maulana A. Aziz ( Khomini Huzur)   Independent Wrist Watch 92
  Md. Sultan Ahammad   Independent Spectacles 60

Powered By: