Today: 28th Tue, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Comilla-12
  Division: Chittagong District: Comilla
  Seat No: 259 Seat Name: Comilla-12
  Total Candidate : 7 Total Center : 68
  Total Votes: 219402 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Chowddagram Upazila of Comilla District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Dr. Syed Abdullah Md. Taher   Jamaat-e-Islami Bangladesh Scales 108407
  Md. Mujibul Haq   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 54172
  S. M. Jahirul Haq   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 474
  Mau. Abdul Alim Ashrafi   Independent Electric Fan 442
  Md. Ali Azam   Independent Hookkah 276
  Md. Ziaul Haq Majumder   Independent Clock 243
  Kazi Jalal Ahmed   Independent Radio (Transistor) 196

Powered By: