Today: 15th Wed, Jul 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Comilla-11
  Division: Chittagong District: Comilla
  Seat No: 258 Seat Name: Comilla-11
  Total Candidate : 5 Total Center : 47
  Total Votes: 184194 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Langolkot Upazila of Comilla District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Md. Abdul Gafur Bhuiya   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 87898
  Md. Jainal Abedin Bhuiya   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 47176
  M. Ahidur Rahman   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 391
  Dr. Ali Ahmad Mollah   Independent Hookkah 288
  Md. Shah Alam   Independent Wrist Watch 211

Powered By: