Today: 06th Fri, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Comilla-10
  Division: Chittagong District: Comilla
  Seat No: 257 Seat Name: Comilla-10
  Total Candidate : 6 Total Center : 85
  Total Votes: 264626 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Laksam Upazila excluding the following unions: (i) Bagmara (ii) Bhulaein (iii) Perul & (iv) Belghar of Comilla District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Colonel Rtd. M. Anwarul Azim   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 107769
  Md. Tajul Islam   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 70434
  Professor Golam Mostafa Kamal   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 6518
  Monirul Anowar   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal Flaming Torch (Mashal) 388
  A. T. M. Alamgir   Independent Clock 256
  Yasin Mia   Bangladesh Samajtantrik Dal (Mahbub) Rickshaw 148

Powered By: