Today: 17th Fri, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Chuadanga-2
  Division: Khulna District: Chuadanga
  Seat No: 80 Seat Name: Chuadanga-2
  Total Candidate : 4 Total Center : 139
  Total Votes: 288746 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Damurhuda Upazila, Jibannagar Upazila, and The following Unions of Chuadanga Sadar Upazila: (ii) Begumpur of Chuadanga District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Haji Md. Mozammel Haque   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 156548
  Mija Sultan Raja   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 107050
  Md. Nabi Chowdhury   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 2744
  Md.Shahidul Islam   Bangladesh Communist Party Sickle 957

Powered By: