Today: 11th Wed, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Chuadanga-1
  Division: Khulna District: Chuadanga
  Seat No: 79 Seat Name: Chuadanga-1
  Total Candidate : 6 Total Center : 136
  Total Votes: 314407 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Alamdanga Upazila and The following Unions of Chuadanga Sadar Upazila: (i) Titudah and (ii) Begumpur of Chuadanga District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Md. Shahidul Islam Biswas   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 151763
  Md.Solaiman Haq Joarder   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 113333
  Mir Shamsuzzoha   Independent Clock 6381
  Advo. Sohrab Hossain   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 1487
  Md. Khandokar Motaharul Islam   Gonotantri Party Pigeon 343
  Md. Abdul Hossain Nantu   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 185

Powered By: