Today: 20th Mon, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Chittagong-7
  Division: Chittagong District: Chittagong
  Seat No: 285 Seat Name: Chittagong-7
  Total Candidate : 5 Total Center : 77
  Total Votes: 182878 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Rangunia Upazila of Chittagong District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Salah Uddin Kader Chowdhury   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 65116
  Mohammad Sadek Chowdhury   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 55267
  Md. Nurul Anin Talung   Independent Clock 11830
  Promad Baran Barua   Bangladesh Communist Party Sickle 403
  Alhaj Dr. Kazi Md. Yusuf   Independent Mula 201

Powered By: