Today: 18th Sat, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Chittagong-6
  Division: Chittagong District: Chittagong
  Seat No: 284 Seat Name: Chittagong-6
  Total Candidate : 3 Total Center : 80
  Total Votes: 206138 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Rauzan Upazila of Chittagong District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  A. B. M. Fazle Karim Chowdhury   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 74669
  Gias Uddin Kader Chowdhury   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 67340
  Alhaj Salamat Ali   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 1389

Powered By: