Today: 28th Tue, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Chittagong-5
  Division: Chittagong District: Chittagong
  Seat No: 283 Seat Name: Chittagong-5
  Total Candidate : 5 Total Center : 113
  Total Votes: 227030 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Hathazari Upazila (include 1 no. ward of City Corp.) of Chittagong District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Alhaj Syed Wahidul Alam   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 84063
  Md. Ibrahim Hossain Chowdhury   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 73938
  Maulana Abul Bashar Siddiqi   Bangladesh Islami Front Candle 4854
  Nazim Uddin Chowdhury   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 1895
  Syed Md. Musa Kalimullah   Independent Fez Cap 195

Powered By: