Today: 28th Tue, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Chittagong-3
  Division: Chittagong District: Chittagong
  Seat No: 281 Seat Name: Chittagong-3
  Total Candidate : 5 Total Center : 74
  Total Votes: 160923 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Sandip Upazila of Chittagong District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Mostafa Kamal Pasha   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 69546
  Mustafizur Rahman M. P.   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 39135
  M. A. Salam   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 264
  Mohammad Nuzrul Islam   Independent Clock 97
  Dr. Md. Jamal Uddin Chowdhury   Independent Rabbit 46

Powered By: