Today: 18th Sat, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Chittagong-10
  Division: Chittagong District: Chittagong
  Seat No: 288 Seat Name: Chittagong-10
  Total Candidate : 11 Total Center : 132
  Total Votes: 316055 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Bayjid Bostami P.S, Ward no. 7 under Pachlish P.S, Following wards under Changaon P.S. of Ctg. City Corp.: (i) Ward no. 4 & (ii) Ward no. 5, and Boalkhali Upazila of Chittagong District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  M. Morshed Khan   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 112308
  Alhaj S. M. Abul Kalam   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 90380
  Maulana Abul Kashem   Bangladesh Islami Front Candle 4210
  Mohammad Aman Ullah   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 2633
  Nasir Uddin Bhuiya   Independent Cup and Saucer 772
  Mohammad Hossain Chowdhury   Independent Clock 638
  Md. Jamal Uddin Khan   Independent Parrot 634
  Ahammad Hossain   Independent Jhumjhumi 473
  Md. Azimul Haq   Liberal Party Bangladesh Baitha 184
  Abul Kalam Azad   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 133
  Syed Shamil Ahmed   Independent Bow & Arrow 67

Powered By: