Today: 06th Fri, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Chandpur-3
  Division: Chittagong District: Chandpur
  Seat No: 262 Seat Name: Chandpur-3
  Total Candidate : 5 Total Center : 60
  Total Votes: 198645 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Matlab Upazila and The following unions of Chandpur Sadar Upazila: (i) Bishnapur (ii) Ashikati (iii) Rampur (iv) Kallayanpur (v) Shahmahmudpur of Chandpur District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  G. M. Fazlul Haque   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 72830
  Dr. Md. Shamsul Haq Bhuiya   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 47324
  Md. Mizanur Rahman Khan   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 3009
  Md. Alam Khan   Independent Football 338
  Md. Sabur Khan   Independent Electric Bulb 217

Powered By: