Today: 11th Wed, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Chandpur-1
  Division: Chittagong District: Chandpur
  Seat No: 260 Seat Name: Chandpur-1
  Total Candidate : 5 Total Center : 71
  Total Votes: 202444 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Kachua Upazila of Chandpur District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  A. N. M. Ehsanul Haq   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 85507
  Dr. Mohiuddin Khan Alamgir   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 62537
  Shafiullah Majumder   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 725
  Dr. A. K. S. M. Shahidul Islam   Independent Football 299
  Md. Adv. Latif Majumder   Bangladesh Peoples Congress Television 91

Powered By: