Today: 11th Wed, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Brahmanbaria-6
  Division: Chittagong District: Brahmanbaria
  Seat No: 247 Seat Name: Brahmanbaria-6
  Total Candidate : 4 Total Center : 73
  Total Votes: 177520 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Bancharampur Upazila of Brahmanbaria District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Abdul Khaleq   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 75716
  A. B. Tazul Islam   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 50306
  Md. Safiur Rahman   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 322
  Dr. Md. Jalal Uddin Ahammad   Independent Clock 226

Powered By: