Today: 21st Tue, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Brahmanbaria-1
  Division: Chittagong District: Brahmanbaria
  Seat No: 242 Seat Name: Brahmanbaria-1
  Total Candidate : 6 Total Center : 66
  Total Votes: 158846 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Nasirnagar Upazila of Brahmanbaria District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Mohammad Sayedul Haque   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 37163
  Md. Ahsanul Haque   Bangladesh Jatiya Party (N-F) Sheaf of Paddy(N-F) 30576
  Shafi Mahmud   Independent Wrist Watch 29389
  S. A. K. Ekramuzzaman   Independent Kula 17676
  Rezuwan Ahmed   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 10239
  Engineer Md. Israil Bhuyan   Independent Hookkah 189

Powered By: