Today: 18th Sat, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Bogra-5
  Division: Rajshahi District: Bogra
  Seat No: 40 Seat Name: Bogra-5
  Total Candidate : 7 Total Center : 130
  Total Votes: 368731 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Sherpur Upazila and Dhunot Upazila of Bogra District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Golam Md. Siraj   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 185842
  Md. Ferdous Jaman Mukul   Independent Clock 74250
  Md. Majibar Rahman Majnu   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 51116
  Md. Habibur Rahman   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 993
  Alhaj Abdur Rashid Mia   Independent Cup and Saucer 603
  Md. Belyet Hossain (Belal)   Independent Kula 349
  MD. Shah Tajul Islam   Independent Spectacles 125

Powered By: