Today: 11th Wed, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Bogra-3
  Division: Rajshahi District: Bogra
  Seat No: 38 Seat Name: Bogra-3
  Total Candidate : 5 Total Center : 73
  Total Votes: 208966 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Dupchanchia Upazila and Adamdhighi Upazila of Bogra District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Md. Abdul Momin Talukder   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 94533
  Maj. Gen. M. Golam Mowla(Retd)   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 60764
  A. B. M. Shahjahan   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 24347
  Md. Anser Ali Mridha   Independent Almirah 343
  Md, A. Malek Sarkar   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal Flaming Torch (Mashal) 260
  Ad. A. K. M. Nazrul Islam   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 523

Powered By: