Today: 28th Tue, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Bogra-1
  Division: Rajshahi District: Bogra
  Seat No: 36 Seat Name: Bogra-1
  Total Candidate : 6 Total Center : 107
  Total Votes: 275323 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Sariakandi Upazila and Shonatala Upazila of Bogra District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Kazi Rafiqul Islam   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 120382
  Md. Abdul Mannan   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 74622
  Lt .Coronel(retd) Md. Zillur Rahman   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 1127
  Ziaul Haq Zia   Bangladesh Workers Party Hammer 519
  Md. Tanbibar Rahman Pramanik   Independent Hookkah 203
  Md. Ferdous Jaman Mukul   Independent Clock 136

Powered By: