Today: 25th Sat, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Bhola-4
  Division: Barisal District: Bhola
  Seat No: 120 Seat Name: Bhola-4
  Total Candidate : 5 Total Center : 98
  Total Votes: 281458 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Manpura Upazila and Char Fashan Upazila of Bhola District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Md. Nazim Uddin Alam   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 94226
  Md. Abdullah Al Islam   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 51937
  Md. Jafar Ullah Chow   Independent Clock 9648
  A. T. M. Kamal Hossain   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 953
  Principal Md. Sirajul Islam   Bangladesh Krisak Sramik Janata Party Book 197

Powered By: