Today: 11th Wed, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Bhola-3
  Division: Barisal District: Bhola
  Seat No: 119 Seat Name: Bhola-3
  Total Candidate : 4 Total Center : 91
  Total Votes: 253590 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Tazumuddin Upazila and Lalmohan Upazila of Bhola District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Hafiz Uddin Ahmmed Bir Bkram   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 98659
  Tofael Ahmed   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 50588
  Abdus Sattar   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 178

Powered By: