Today: 25th Sat, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Bhola-2
  Division: Barisal District: Bhola
  Seat No: 118 Seat Name: Bhola-2
  Total Candidate : 7 Total Center : 93
  Total Votes: 272256 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Daulatkhan Upazila and Borhanuddin Upazila of Bhola District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Md. Hafiz Ibrahim   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 82927
  Tofael Ahmed   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 54437
  Md. Jahangir Alam Shikdar   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 513
  Md. Morshed Alam   Independent Bow & Arrow 301
  Md. Mostafizur Rahman   Independent Khat 263
  Shah Md. Mosleh Uddin   Independent Football 212
  Mir Md. Shahbuddin (Tipu)   Independent Clock 203

Powered By: