Today: 06th Fri, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Barisal-6
  Division: Barisal District: Barisal
  Seat No: 126 Seat Name: Barisal-6
  Total Candidate : 6 Total Center : 65
  Total Votes: 225421 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Bakerganj Upazila of Barisal District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Abul Hossain Kha   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 54318
  Alhaj Syed Masud Reza   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 41171
  A. B. M. Ruhul Amin Hawlader   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 20120
  Md. Shamshul Amin(Chunnu)   Independent Clock 19664
  Prof. Pushpan Nahar   Bangladesh Progressive Party (BPP) Inkpot with Pen 132
  Md. Sham Alam(Salim)   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 51

Powered By: