Today: 11th Wed, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Barisal-4
  Division: Barisal District: Barisal
  Seat No: 124 Seat Name: Barisal-4
  Total Candidate : 5 Total Center : 71
  Total Votes: 185078 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Mehendiganj Upazila of Barisal District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Shah Muhammad Abul Hossain   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 65091
  Major (Retd) Md. Mahsin Shikder   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 22502
  Anisur Rahman Chowdhury   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 5295
  Gazi Md, Abul Based   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 4158
  Md. Awolad Hossain   Independent Clock 333

Powered By: