Today: 18th Sat, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Barisal-2
  Division: Barisal District: Barisal
  Seat No: 122 Seat Name: Barisal-2
  Total Candidate : 5 Total Center : 91
  Total Votes: 244420 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Babuganj Upazila and Uzirpur Upazila of Barisal District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Syed Moazzem Hossain Jalal   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 60164
  Abul Hasnat Abdullah   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 44919
  Golam Faruque Ovi   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 30511
  Golam Kibria Ripu   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 14491
  Rashed Khan Menon   Bangladesh Workers Party Hammer 8353

Powered By: