Today: 15th Wed, Jul 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Barguna-3
  Division: Barisal District: Barguna
  Seat No: 112 Seat Name: Barguna-3
  Total Candidate : 4 Total Center : 63
  Total Votes: 166353 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Amtali Upazila of Barguna District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Sheikh Hasina   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 55030
  Md. Motiar Rahman Talukder   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 49109
  Gazi M. A. Monnan   Islami Oikya Jote Sheaf of paddy/Minar 549
  Md. Rashed Ahmmed   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 119

Powered By: