Today: 21st Tue, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Bagherhat-4
  Division: Khulna District: Bagherhat
  Seat No: 98 Seat Name: Bagherhat-4
  Total Candidate : 5 Total Center : 115
  Total Votes: 247680 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Morrelganj Upazila and Saronkhola Upazila of Bagerhat District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Mufti Mau. A. Sattar Akan   Jamaat-e-Islami Bangladesh Scales 83950
  Dr. Mojammel Hossain   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 81979
  Ad. H. A. Mannan Lihaji   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 5189
  Md. Aminul Islam   Bangladesh Progressive Party (BPP) Inkpot with Pen 99
  A. T. M. Hemayet Uddin   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 3341

Powered By: