Today: 06th Fri, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Bagherhat-2
  Division: Khulna District: Bagherhat
  Seat No: 96 Seat Name: Bagherhat-2
  Total Candidate : 2 Total Center : 93
  Total Votes: 219135 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Bagerhat Sadar Upazila and Kachua Upazila of Bagerhat District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  M. A. H. Salim   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 103792
  Sheikh Helal Uddin   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 74429
  Farid Hasan   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 1436
  Moqbul Hossain Sheikh   Independent Clock 238
  S. M. A. Mannan   Independent Ring 169
  Md. Emadul Haq Munzil   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal Flaming Torch (Mashal) 121
  S. M. Rezaul Karim   Bangladesh Communist Party Sickle 99
  Arefin Islam   Independent Electric Bulb 69
  Sheikh Dabir Uddin   Independent Radio (Transistor) 57
  Dr. Md. Mosarraf Hossain   Bangladesh Sarbahara Party Wheel 44

Powered By: