Today: 19th Wed, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Thakurgaon-2
  Total Candidates:  6
Total Votes:  183362
Total Voting Center:  81
Result Published:  81
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Baliadangi Upazila the following Unions of Ranishankail Upazila: (i) Dharmagarh and (ii) Kashipur and Haripur Upazila of Thakurgaon Disrict    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Alhaj Md. Dabirul Islam   Bangladesh Awami League 62483 Passed
   Md. A. Hakim   Jamaat-e-Islami Bangladesh 57196 Failed
   Md. Nurul Islam   Independent 24081 Failed
   Sree Suresh Chandra Singh   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 16565 Failed
   A. K. M. Enyet Ali (Khokan)   Independent 464 Failed
   Md. Mohshin Sarkar   Bangladesh Communist Party 339 Failed

Powered By: