Today: 19th Wed, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Sylhet-6
  Total Candidates:  13
Total Votes:  273585
Total Voting Center:  138
Result Published:  138
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Beanibazar Upazila and Golapganj Upazila of Sylhet District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Dr. Syed Makbul Hossain (Lechu Mia)   Independent 76513 Passed
   Nurul Islam Nahid   Bangladesh Awami League 71517 Failed
   Alhaj Md. Kunu Mia   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 27478 Failed
   Md. Masud Khan   Independent 4843 Failed
   Abu Bakar   Independent 2032 Failed
   Sheikh Akhtarul Islam   Gono Forum 1272 Failed
   Md. Salah Uddin   Independent 1245 Failed
   Moulana Rafiqul Islam Khan   Independent 852 Failed
   Alhaj Abdul Hasib   Bangladesh Jatiya Party (N-F) 607 Failed
   M. Abdul Karim Akbari   Jatiya Party (Manju) 550 Failed
   Lokman Ahmad   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal 501 Failed
   Kazi Abdul Monim   Jatiya Janata Party (Adv. Nurul Islam Khan) 289 Failed
   Mostafa Allama   Independent 85 Failed

Powered By: