Today: 25th Tue, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Sirajgonj-5
  Total Candidates:  8
Total Votes:  271896
Total Voting Center:  111
Result Published:  111
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Belkuchi Upazila and Kamarkhanda Upazila of Sirajganj District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Md. Mozammel Haq   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 118342 Passed
   Md. A. Latif Biswas   Bangladesh Awami League 54830 Failed
   Md. Saidur Rahman   Independent 14181 Failed
   Monzur-a-Matin   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 5717 Failed
   Md. Manjur-a-Khoda   Bangladesh Communist Party 1323 Failed
   Gazi Atikur Rahman Baki   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal 280 Failed
   Md. Emdadul Haq   Independent 202 Failed
   Enamul Haque   Independent 115 Failed

Powered By: