Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Sariatpur-2
  Total Candidates:  7
Total Votes:  154478
Total Voting Center:  67
Result Published:  65
Result Pending:  2 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Partially Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Naria Upazila of Sariatpur District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Showkat Ali   Bangladesh Awami League 48578 Passed
   Principal Md. Sultan Mahmud   Independent 30712 Failed
   T. M. Gias Uddin Ahammad   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 18861 Failed
   Abdul Basr Dewan   Independent 2123 Failed
   Sheikh Shabuddin   Independent 230 Failed
   Md. Azam Khan   Bangladesh Khelafat Andolon 222 Failed
   Munsi Zakir Hossain   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 191 Failed

Powered By: