Today: 25th Sun, Aug 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Sariatpur-1
  Total Candidates:  9
Total Votes:  263300
Total Voting Center:  103
Result Published:  103
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Jajira Upazila and Sariatpur Sadar Upazila of Sariatpur District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   K. M. Hemayet Ullah Aworanga   Independent 98480 Passed
   Mubarak Ali Sikder   Bangladesh Awami League 81930 Failed
   Altaf Hossain Si.   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 779 Failed
   Md. Fazlul Haq Akand   Independent 258 Failed
   Md. Jafar Khan (Kalam)   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 218 Failed
   Haji. A. Sattar   Independent 129 Failed
   Tanai Molla   Independent 81 Failed
   Md. Anowar Hossain Aburi   Bangladesh Muslim League (Jamir Ali) 67 Failed
   Atahar Hawlader   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal 61 Failed
   Altab Hossain Sikdar   Independent 85 Failed
   Ab. Aziz Hauladar   Bangladesh Muslim Leage(Kader) 0 Failed

Powered By: