Today: 19th Wed, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Rangpur-5
  Total Candidates:  10
Total Votes:  282280
Total Voting Center:  120
Result Published:  120
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Mithapukur Upazila of Rangpur District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Shah Md. Solaiman Alam   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 101956 Passed
   H. N. Ashikur Rahman   Bangladesh Awami League 75608 Failed
   Md. Abu Bakar Wahedi   Jamaat-e-Islami Bangladesh 53179 Failed
   Md. Shamsuzzaman   Bangladesh Communist Party 1255 Failed
   Md. Mostafizur Rahman   Jatiya Party (Manju) 871 Failed
   Md. Rustam Ali   Independent 356 Failed
   Md. Kamruzzaman   Independent 255 Failed
   Md. Nozmuch Sakib Pradhan   Independent 228 Failed
   Md. Tajul Kabir Chowdhury   Independent 75 Failed
   Md. Kamrul Hasan   Independent 50 Failed

Powered By: