Today: 25th Tue, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Rangpur-4
  Total Candidates:  6
Total Votes:  304207
Total Voting Center:  123
Result Published:  123
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Pirgacha Upazila and Kaonia Upazila of Rangpur District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Alhaj Md. Karim Uddin Bharasa   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 93631 Passed
   Alhaj Md. Rahim Uddin Bharasa   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 83825 Failed
   Tipu Munsi   Bangladesh Awami League 66288 Failed
   Md. Nazrul Islam Hakkani   Bangladesh Workers Party 791 Failed
   Md. Abdullah Al Mahmud   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal 471 Failed
   Md. A. Samad   Jatiya Party (Manju) 138 Failed

Powered By: