Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Rangpur-3
  Total Candidates:  8
Total Votes:  288698
Total Voting Center:  118
Result Published:  117
Result Pending:  1 Center,    2848 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Partially Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Rangpur Sadar Upazila excluding the following Unions: (ii) Uttam and (iii) Pashuram of Rangpur District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Golam Mohammad Kader   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 130562 Passed
   Muhammad Mustafizur Rahman BB   Bangladesh Awami League 53748 Failed
   Md. Habib Un Nabi Khan (Shohel)   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 22756 Failed
   Md. Jahangir Hossain   Independent 889 Failed
   Md. Abdul Quddus   Bangladesh Samajtantrik Dal (BASAD-Khalekuzzaman) 432 Failed
   Rafiqul Islam Golap   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal 255 Failed
   Md. Abdul Mannan Sarkar   Sama-Samaj Gonotantri Party 131 Failed
   Md. Noor Alam   Independent 99 Failed

Powered By: