Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Rajshahi-4
  Total Candidates:  6
Total Votes:  211983
Total Voting Center:  87
Result Published:  87
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Durgapur Upazila and Puthia Upazila of Rajshahi District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Adv. Md. Nadim Mostofa   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 100551 Passed
   Tazul Islam Md. Faruq   Bangladesh Awami League 85356 Failed
   Mollah Abdul Wahed   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 9032 Failed
   Md. Abul Kalam Azad   Bangladesh Communist Party 372 Failed
   Md. Altaf Hossain   Independent 88 Failed
   Md. Nazrul Islam   Jatiya Party (Manju) 54 Failed

Powered By: