Today: 19th Wed, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Rajshahi-2
  Total Candidates:  6
Total Votes:  363525
Total Voting Center:  129
Result Published:  129
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Paba Upazila Boalia P.S., Rajpara P.S., Shah Makhdum P.S. and include 35 words of Motihar P.S of Rajshahi District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Md. Mizanur Rahman Minu   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 176405 Passed
   A. H M. Khairuzzaman Liton   Bangladesh Awami League 96604 Failed
   Fazle Hossain Badsha   Bangladesh Workers Party 11490 Failed
   Mostaq Ahmed   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 10676 Failed
   Md.Jalal Uddin   Independent 661 Failed
   Md.Shahabuddin Bachchu   Jatiya Party (Manju) 270 Failed

Powered By: