Today: 19th Wed, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Rajshahi-1
  Total Candidates:  6
Total Votes:  249533
Total Voting Center:  105
Result Published:  105
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Godagari Upazila and Tanore Upazila of Rajshahi District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Barrister Md. Aminul Huq   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 130631 Passed
   Omar Faruk Chowdhury   Bangladesh Awami League 84185 Failed
   Dr. Md. Jajal Uddin   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 5002 Failed
   Md. Rafiqul Islam (Piarul)   Bangladesh Workers Party 915 Failed
   Md. Aminul Islam(Panjab)   Independent 298 Failed
   Alhaj Anowar Iqbal Badal   Jatiya Party (Manju) 88 Failed

Powered By: