Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Pirojpur-2
  Total Candidates:  6
Total Votes:  142423
Total Voting Center:  65
Result Published:  65
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Kawkhali Upazila and Bhandaria Upazila of Pirojpur District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Anowar Hossain Monju   Jatiya Party (Manju) 37350 Passed
   Md. Nurul Islam Monjur   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 20594 Failed
   A.M. A. Hakim   Bangladesh Awami League 13453 Failed
   Md. Shahjahan Hawladar   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 4915 Failed
   Syed Khalilur Rahman   Independent 154 Failed
   Shah Syed Md. Nurul Huda Jamadar   Bangladesh Peoples Congress 56 Failed

Powered By: