Today: 19th Wed, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Pabna-4
  Total Candidates:  7
Total Votes:  268077
Total Voting Center:  98
Result Published:  98
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Atghoria Upazila and Iswardi Upazila of Pabna District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Md.Samsur Rahman Sharif   Bangladesh Awami League 85 Failed
   Md.Sirajul Islam Sardar   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 65 Failed
   Md.Habibur Rahman Habib   Independent 63 Failed
   Md.Panjab Biswas   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 7 Failed
   Jashim Uddin Mondal   Bangladesh Communist Party 244 Passed
   Md.Jahid Akter Jamil   Independent 103 Failed
   Abdus Sattar Md.Shariful Islam   Independent 65 Failed

Powered By: