Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Nowabgonj-3
  Total Candidates:  7
Total Votes:  258388
Total Voting Center:  132
Result Published:  132
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Nowabganj Sadar Upazila of Nowabganj District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   MD. Haroonur Rashid(Haroon)   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 85489 Passed
   Md. Latifur Rahman   Independent 60460 Failed
   Md. Shamsul Haq   Bangladesh Awami League 57219 Failed
   Alhaj Md. Rafiqul Islam   Independent 11642 Failed
   Md. Kamal Uddin   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 11642 Failed
   Alhaj Abdus Samad,Advocate   Bangladesh Gono Azadi League (Samad) 468 Failed
   Md. Aminur Rahman   Independent 335 Failed

Powered By: