Today: 19th Wed, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Noakhali-6
  Total Candidates:  17
Total Votes:  169563
Total Voting Center:  43
Result Published:  43
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Hatia Upazila of Noakhali District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Mohammad Ali   Independent 37477 Passed
   Professor Md. Wali Ullah   Bangladesh Awami League 33036 Failed
   Mohammad Fazlul Azim   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 28335 Failed
   Md. Mohiudin   Independent 697 Failed
   Md. Abdus Sahid   Independent 467 Failed
   Anowarul Azim   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 158 Failed
   Mohammad Gias Uddin   Independent 97 Failed
   Gawtam Chowdhury   Jatiya Party (Manju) 74 Failed
   Ishrajur Rahman Shamim   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal 72 Failed
   Mokammel Haq Malajut   Independent 61 Failed
   Md. Shahjahan Bhuiya   Independent 46 Failed
   Alhaj Mohiuddin Ahmed   Independent 44 Failed
   Saifuddin Ahmed Advocate   Independent 44 Failed
   Md. Gias Uddin Headmaster   Independent 33 Failed
   Main Uddin (Rashed)   Independent 32 Failed
   Mau. Jalal Ahammad   Independent 22 Failed

Powered By: