Today: 27th Wed, Mar 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Nilphamari-4
  Total Candidates:  7
Total Votes:  221819
Total Voting Center:  92
Result Published:  92
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Following Unions of Kishreganj Upazila: (i) Ranachandi, (ii) Baravita, and (iii) Putimari of Nilphamari District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Md. Amjad Hossain Sarkar   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 60199 Passed
   Colonel (Retd.) A. A. Maruf Saqlan   Bangladesh Awami League 57285 Failed
   Dr. Muhammad Asadur Rahman   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 52732 Failed
   Kazi Faruk Kader   Independent 1658 Failed
   Md. Delwar Hossain   Bangladesh Communist Party 263 Failed
   Md. Asbak Ahemmad   Bangladesh Samajtantrik Dal (BASAD-Khalekuzzaman) 164 Failed
   Md. Mokhlesur Rahman   Independent 86 Failed
   Md. Abdul Hafiz   National Awami Party (NAP) 35112 Failed

Powered By: