Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Narshingdi-2
  Total Candidates:  6
Total Votes:  159366
Total Voting Center:  62
Result Published:  62
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  The following unions of Narsingdi Sadar Upazila: (i) Amdia (ii) Panchdona & (iii) Meherpara, and Palash Upazila of Narsingdi District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Dr. Abdul Moin Khan   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 67379 Passed
   Md. Nurul Islam   Bangladesh Awami League 46342 Failed
   Advocate Md. Delowar Hossain Khan   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 14292 Failed
   Md. Tara Mia   Independent 161 Failed
   Advocate Abdul Hannan Bhuiyan   Gonotantri Party 142 Failed
   Md. Abu Sahid Siddiqi   Independent 112 Failed

Powered By: