Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Narshingdi-1
  Total Candidates:  5
Total Votes:  259494
Total Voting Center:  92
Result Published:  91
Result Pending:  1 Center,    3525 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Partially Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Narsingdi Sadar Upazila excluding the the follwing unions: (i) Amdia (ii) Panchdona & (iii) Meherpara of Narsingdi District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Samsuddin Ahmed Ishaq   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 101313 Passed
   Mohammad Ali   Bangladesh Awami League 84889 Failed
   Major Md. Samsul Huda Bachchu   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 5271 Failed
   M. S. Bari Khan   Jaker Party 422 Failed
   A. K. M. Shahidul Islam   Gonotantri Party 124 Failed

Powered By: