Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Narayangonj-1
  Total Candidates:  7
Total Votes:  216470
Total Voting Center:  71
Result Published:  71
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Rupganj Upazila of Narayanganj District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Abdul Matin Chowdhury   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 89136 Passed
   Major Jeneral K. M. Shafiullah (Retd)   Bangladesh Awami League 78904 Failed
   Mahmuda Hasan   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 3365 Failed
   Adv. M. A. Wahab   National Awami Party (NAP) 1797 Failed
   Gazi Mostafa Kamal   Jatiya Party (Manju) 82 Failed
   Mostaq Ahmed   National Awami Party (NAP-Vasani Mushtaq) 79 Failed
   Md. Mahbub Pradhan   Independent 34 Failed
   Shakhawat Hossain   Independent 29 Failed

Powered By: